Tuesday, February 7 at 2:00 pm EST

Join eOrganic for a webinar on February 7, 2016 on Providing Habitat for Wild Bees on Organic Farms. The webinar takes place at 2PM Eastern Times, 1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time. It’s free and open to the public, and advance registration is required.

Register now at https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2124436063988236545

For more information visit: https://learn.extension.org/events/2898

0 comments on “Providing Habitat for Wild Bees on Organic Farms Webinar

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: